Wordless Wednesday: Design Inspiration from Mother Nature

All week, my daughter has been reminding me that I wanted to take photos of the trees near the local golf course. They are a profusion of red and yellow. Monday, I drove around our neighborhood with my camera and snapped some photos. We are enveloped in a canopy of bright fall color and it seems to color everything around it. Nature is design at its best.

One Response to “Wordless Wednesday: Design Inspiration from Mother Nature”

  1. Rob Says:

    Catherine,
    Here in Vancouver, it’s pretty beautiful all year round. But, I actually grew up in Ontario. where there are more deciduous trees than there are here (the Pacific Northwest is famous for stunning conifers!). The vibrant colours during the autumn are emblazoned in my memory, particularly when I was a kid.

    Thanks for the post!


Leave a Reply

