Wordless Wednesday in Interior Design: All you Need is a Sharpie and a Dream

In the category of I wish I had thought of this…

Charlie Kratzer decorated the cream-colored walls of his basement with $10 worth of Sharpie pen.

I’m thinking don’t show this to the kids…

To read the original article, go to The Lexington Herald.

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday in Interior Design: All you Need is a Sharpie and a Dream”

  1. sarah Says:

    LOVE! My nephew would totally do something like this. I need to show him. Thanks for sharing Catherine!

  2. Laurie @ My Domicile Style Says:

    That is fantastic! It reminds me a little of the Frames wallpaper from Graham and Brown.

  3. Nicole Feliciano Says:

    What an artist. But I agree. Might as well give the kids spray paint! Sharpies are for the pros.


Leave a Reply

