The Voice behind Avery Design Interiors

Ever wonder:

Who is Catherine Avery?

What is her company’s design philosophy?

What can Avery Design Interiors provide for me, my home, my business?

Listen in on my interview with the amazing and gracious host, Carol McManus aka the Linked In Lady, as we talk interior design, great tips for your home that you can use right now and our shared passion for social media.

The Linked In Lady show airs every Wednesday morning on 1490AM WGCH. If you are not from Greenwich, CT or the surrounding area, the show is simulcast on the internet at wgch.com.

Questions about social media, check out the LinkedIn Lady.

Still have questions about me, please contact me at catherine@averydesigninteriors.com or peruse my website at averydesigninteriors.com.

Leave a Reply

